Black out days is a useful tool to mark delivery days as unavailable. This feature allows you to show the customer which days they cannot select for their delivery.

To start, navigate to 'Company Settings' under the main Settings tab of the bottom left corner of the screen.

Click on the fourth tab, called 'Portal Black Out Days.' 

Here you can set an interval, date, and description. Black out days can be selected for a one-time event or at recurring intervals. Click the green 'Add' button to add the date to the list. 

The date will be inactive if it has already passed.

Did this answer your question?